UCONN

UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT

Undergraduate Admissions

Community College Contacts

Asnuntuck Community College

Amanda Looney-Goetz
Phone: (860) 253-3073
Email: alooneygoetz@asnuntuck.edu

Capital Community College

Sabrina Adams-Roberts
Phone: (860) 906-5043
Email: sadams-roberts@capitalcc.edu

Gateway Community College

Lauren Doninger
Phone: (203) 285-2601
Email: ldoninger@gatewayct.edu

Housatonic Community College

Debbie Kuchmas
Phone: (203) 332-5279
Email: dkuchmas@housatonic.edu

Manchester Community College

Robert Turner
Phone: (860) 512-3328
Email: rturner@mcc.commnet.edu

Middlesex Community College

Ricky Barrett
Phone: (860) 343-5823
Email: rbarrett@mxcc.commnet.edu

Naugatuck Valley Community College

Susan Houlihan
Phone: (203) 596-2164
Email: shoulihan@nv.edu

Northwestern CT Community College

Rick Boger-Hawkins
Phone: (860) 738-6307
Email:  rboger-hawkins@nwcc.edu

Norwalk Community College

Renae Edge
Phone: (203) 857-7255
Email: redge@norwalk.edu

Orlando Soto
Phone: (203) 857-7030
Email: osoto@ncc.commnet.edu

Quinebaug Valley Community College

Bob Kozlowski
Phone: (860) 932-4109
Email: rkozlowski@qvcc.edu

Three Rivers Community College

Kathleen Gray
Phone: (860) 215-9248
Email: kgray@threerivers.edu

Tunxis Community College

Kelly D. Pittman
Phone: (860) 773-1503
Email: kpittman@tunxis.edu