UCONN

UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT

Undergraduate Admissions

Meet Our Staff

Nathan Fuerst

Nathan Fuerst

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Admissions

Director's Welcome

Aida Silva

Aida Silva

Senior Associate Director
Freshman Admissions
beahusky@uconn.edu

Greater Boston Area, California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Michigan, North Carolina, South Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania (western), Texas, Virginia (southern), U.S. Territories, International

Jayson Hodge

Jayson Hodge

Associate Director
Special Programs, Freshman Admissions

jhodge@adm.uconn.edu

Connecticut (Litchfield, New London & Windham counties)

Jean Main

Jean Main

Associate Director
Transfer Admissions


Storrs (Main Campus) Admissions Officers

Johanny Baez

Johanny Baez

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

jbaez@adm.uconn.edu

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey (southern), Pennsylvania (Philadelphia), Virginia (northern), Central U.S., Pacific Northwest

Dan Couture

Dan Couture

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

dcouture@adm.uconn.edu

Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Steven Dunn

Steven Dunn

Admissions Officer
Transfer Admissions

sdunn@adm.uconn.edu

Peter Foxen

Peter Foxen

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

pfoxen@adm.uconn.edu

Connecticut (Fairfield County)

Bob Hopson

Bob Hopson

Senior Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

bhopson@adm.uconn.edu

New York (Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island)

Jeremy Krauss

Jeremy Krauss

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

jkrauss@adm.uconn.edu

New York (Westchester County, Upstate)

Katherine McCarthy

Katherine McCarthy

Admissions Counselor
Freshman Admissions

kmccarthy@adm.uconn.edu

New York (Long Island)

Ana O'Donoghue

Ana O'Donoghue

Senior Admissions Officer
Transfer Admissions

aodonoghue@adm.uconn.edu

Danika Pierce

Danika Pierce

Admissions Counselor
Freshman Admissions

dpierce@adm.uconn.edu

New Jersey (northern) and Pennsylvania (central)

Kristina Rivera

Kristina Rivera

Admissions Counselor
Freshman Admissions

krivera@adm.uconn.edu

Connecticut (Hartford & Tolland counties)

Larry Williams

Larry Williams

Senior Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

lwilliams@adm.uconn.edu

Connecticut (New Haven &
Middlesex Counties)


UConn Regional Campus Admissions Officers

Kimberly Bornstein

Kimberly Bornstein

Admissions Officer
Stamford Campus

kimberly.bornstein@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8541

Dana Forchette

Dana Forchette

Senior Admissions Officer
Waterbury Campus

dana.forchette@uconn.edu
(203) 236-9803

Caroline McCall

Caroline McCall

Admissions Officer
Hartford Campus

caroline.mccall@uconn.edu

Laurie Saunders

Laurie Saunders

Senior Admissions Officer
Avery Point Campus

laurie.saunders@uconn.edu
(860) 405-9026