UCONN

UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT

Undergraduate Admissions

Meet Our Staff

Nathan Fuerst

Nathan Fuerst

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Admissions

Director's Welcome

Aida Silva

Aida Silva

Senior Associate Director
Freshman Admissions
beahusky@uconn.edu

Puerto Rico

Jayson Hodge

Jayson Hodge

Associate Director
Special Programs, Freshman Admissions

jhodge@adm.uconn.edu

Connecticut (Litchfield, New London & Windham counties)

Jean Main

Jean Main

Associate Director
Transfer Admissions
beahusky@uconn.edu


Storrs (Main Campus) Freshman Admissions Officers

Johanny Baez

Johanny Baez

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

jbaez@adm.uconn.edu

Maryland, Virginia (northern), Washington, D.C.

Caitlin Breault

Caitlin Breault

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

cbreault@adm.uconn.edu

Boston, Massachusetts

Dan Couture

Dan Couture

Senior Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

dcouture@adm.uconn.edu

Maine, Massachusetts (excluding Boston), New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Peter Foxen

Peter Foxen

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

pfoxen@adm.uconn.edu

Connecticut (Fairfield County)

Eric Giudice

Eric Giudice

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

egiudice@adm.uconn.edu

Delaware, New Jersey (southern), Pennsylvania (southeast)

Bob Hopson

Bob Hopson

Senior Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

bhopson@adm.uconn.edu

New York (Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island)

Chaoqi (Alex) Hu

Chaoqi (Alex) Hu

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

chu@adm.uconn.edu

California, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Western United States

Jeremy Krauss

Jeremy Krauss

Senior Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

jkrauss@adm.uconn.edu

New York (Westchester County, Upstate)

Katherine McCarthy

Katherine McCarthy

Admissions Counselor
Freshman Admissions

kmccarthy@adm.uconn.edu

New York (Long Island)

Danika Pierce

Danika Pierce

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

dpierce@adm.uconn.edu

International, Midwest

Jomaira Rincon

Jomaira Rincon

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

jrincon@adm.uconn.edu

Connecticut (Hartford & Tolland counties)

Kristina Rivera

Kristina Rivera

Senior Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

krivera@adm.uconn.edu

International

Nathan Sanders

Nathan Sanders

Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

nsanders@adm.uconn.edu

New Jersey (northern), Pennsylvania (central)

Larry Williams

Larry Williams

Senior Admissions Officer
Freshman Admissions

lwilliams@adm.uconn.edu

Connecticut (New Haven &
Middlesex counties)


Storrs (Main Campus) Transfer Admissions Officers

Johnny Banks

Johnny Banks

Admissions Officer
Transfer Admissions
jbanks@adm.uconn.edu

Steven Dunn

Steven Dunn

Admissions Officer
Transfer Admissions

sdunn@adm.uconn.edu

Ana O'Donoghue

Ana O'Donoghue

Senior Admissions Officer
Transfer Admissions

aodonoghue@adm.uconn.edu

Michele Reel

Michele Reel

Admissions Officer
Transfer Admissions

mreel@adm.uconn.edu

Gina Stuart

Gina Stuart

Admissions Officer
Transfer Admissions

gstuart@adm.uconn.edu


UConn Regional Campus Admissions Officers

Kimberly Bornstein

Kimberly Bornstein

Admissions Officer
Stamford Campus

kimberly.bornstein@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8541

Dana Forchette

Dana Forchette

Senior Admissions Officer
Waterbury Campus

dana.forchette@uconn.edu
(203) 236-9803

Caroline McCall

Caroline McCall

Admissions Officer
Hartford Campus

caroline.mccall@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3831

Laurie Saunders

Laurie Saunders

Senior Admissions Officer
Avery Point Campus

laurie.saunders@uconn.edu
(860) 405-9026