Skip Navigation


Undergraduate Admissions

Community College Contacts

Asnuntuck Community College

Kelly Zieba
Phone: (860) 253-3073
Email: kzieba@acc.commnet.edu

Capital Community College

Roxanne Plummer, M.S
Phone: (860) 906-5279
Email: rplummer@capitalcc.edu

Gateway Community College

Dr. Lauren Doninger
Email: ldoninger@gatewayct.edu

Housatonic Community College

Chrystie Cruz
Phone: (203) 332-5007
Email: hc-gap@hcc.commnet.edu

Manchester Community College

Catherine Carter
Phone: (860) 512-3325
Email: ccarter@manchestercc.edu

Middlesex Community College

Ricky Barrett
Phone: (860) 343-5823
Email: rbarrett@mxcc.commnet.edu

Naugatuck Valley Community College

Susan Houlihan
Phone: (203) 596-2164
Email: shoulihan@nv.edu

Northwestern CT Community College

Rick Boger-Hawkins
Phone: (860) 738-6307
Email:  rboger-hawkins@nwcc.edu

Norwalk Community College

Orlando Soto
Phone: (203) 857-7030
Email: nk-gap@norwalk.edu

Quinebaug Valley Community College

Kevin Davis
Phone: (860) 932-4064
Email: kdavis@qvcc.commnet.edu

Three Rivers Community College

Kathleen Gray
Phone: (860) 215-9248
Email: kgray@trcc.commnet.edu

Tunxis Community College

Kelly D. Pittman
Phone: (860) 773-1503
Email: kpittman@tunxis.edu