University of Connecticut
Undergraduate Admissions

Regional Campuses

It's simple enough -- UConn is a premier university

Being surrounded by the brightest students and faculty at a top research institution will push you, challenge you, and make your best better every day. And that's true no matter where you start.

The University of Connecticut is the state's flagship institution of higher education. The UConn system includes four regional campuses across the state, all offering the same outstanding education and world-class professors as our main campus in Storrs. Campuses at Avery Point, Hartford, Stamford, and Waterbury complement our main campus by offering small classes, esteemed faculty, exclusive internships, a variety of majors, and increased flexibility.

Start small, save money, and still enjoy all the benefits of a nationally renowned UConn education. Get it done here.